Velocity Wessex League Division 1 Champions 2023/2024
Dorset Senior Cup Winners 2023/2024

Presentation Night 2023/2024

Clubperson of the Year
Tara Burton

Development Team Awards 2023/2024

Top Goalscorer
Rhudy Ntoumda
Manager's Player Mooaied Alayon
Players' Player Faustino Maher
Young Player Charlie Harries
Thank you to our Committee
With grateful thanks to Kirk and Wayne
A photo montage and well chosen alcohol
Chris Hayes - Chairman

Tara Burton - Treasurer and Paybox Hostess
Mike Pomeroy - Secretary

John Hutchings
Ever present match reporter
Mike Orchard
Mild mannered Balcony Monitor
John Notley
Referee Protection Officer

U18s Presentation Night
Friday 10th May 2024
Award Winners

The U18's Team
Dave Jones
Glenn Spooner
No 1 Linesman
Max Garfam
Most Improved
Harvey Laidlaw
Managers' Player
Curtis Lane
Joint Players' Player
Harvey Laidlaw
Joint Players' Player
Lawrie Hogan
Supporters' Player
Archie Southern
Golden Boot
The Gaffers

First Team Awards 2023/2024

Top Goalscorer Chris Long
Well done to everyone who has played for the Green Army this Season
Managers' Player
Joint Award
Tyler Rudd
Managers' Player
Joint Award
Ben Cooper
Player's Player
Tyler Rudd
Player's Player
Runner Up
Lewis McMurdo
Supporter's Player
Tyler Rudd

Young Player
Harvey Doe
Being collected on his behalf by Will Gage